bringing your favorite mobile apps

Jangora – unofficial client for jango.com

Just wanted to let my users know that my app “jangora” got approved and should be available on marketplace soon. http://windowsphone.com/s?appid=c281462c-88a3-470d-97d6-f4a10a692113

Jangora is a windows phone 7 client for www.jango.com  and similar to pandora. For all the users who are having difficulty getting pando radio to work on windows phone, please try this app in the mean time. Pando radio fix would be coming soon as well.

2 responses

  1. I have my login correct I just forgot @ example can someone tell me what goes after @

    May 11, 2012 at 11:22 am

  2. Miriam

    Nice Pandora

    May 14, 2012 at 11:31 pm

Leave a Reply

